CBSE Syllabus for Class 1 to 12 - Latest Syllabus 2019-2020

CBSE Syllabus for Class 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 & 12 - All Subjects (NCERT Books)

When it comes to CBSE syllabus, the same is based on NCERT guidelines. Be it class 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 & 12 or any other standard, the syllabus prescribed by NCERT is final. In order to be better prepared for the exams, especially boards, it is important for the students to have a good understanding and grip over CBSE board exam syllabus.

Preparing for any exams should involve a well-designed approach. Students should start their preparation by making a note of all the chapters that are there in each subject, along with the contents and the estimated time it would take to study them thoroughly. This is where the syllabus section of our website comes handy for students.

We are providing the CBSE board syllabus on our website for class 1 to 12. The section is up to date and includes the CBSE 2019-20 syllabus as well.