NCERT Books for Class 9 English Beehive

Class 9 English Beehive NCERT Books - Free PDF Download

NCERT textbook class 9 English Beehive is a composition of different prose and poems. Not only acquiring a rich vocabulary but also writing well-detailed answers is an essential part of English learning. At Vedantu, we thus provide free NCERT Solution online to help students acquire these skills. It will guide you to attain in-depth knowledge and good marks in exams. Subjects like Science, Maths, English will become easy to study if you have access to NCERT Solution for Class 9 Science , Maths solutions and solutions of other subjects. You can also download NCERT Solutions for Class 9 Maths to help you to revise complete syllabus and score more marks in your examinations.

You can go for the latest NCERT book class 9 English Beehive PDF free download and start studying on your own. Our subject experts have compiled different chapters and exclusive exercises. Below are the various prose and poems included in the latest CBSE syllabus for class 9.

NCERT books Class 9 English Moments PDF

NCERT Books Class 9 English Beehive PDF

FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)

Q1. How can students avail the free PDF of Class 9 English Beehive?

Ans: Students can avail the free PDF version of Class 9 English Beehive NCERT textbook available on e-learning platforms like Vedantu. Vedantu is one of the most renowned platforms where one can get the free PDF files of NCERT textbooks for Class 9 English Beehive. E-books are a great source for online learning as these are an affordable alternative to physical books. As online learning has become a preferred mode with the advent of the internet, students are switching to PDFs of textbooks while studying. You can find NCERT textbooks for Class 9 English Beehive online on Vedantu.

Q2. Why should one choose online textbooks for Class 9 English Beehive?

Ans: Over the years, online learning has made its space in the education system. It has become a chosen mode of learning by many students. Being affordable and easily accessible, e-textbooks are becoming the right choice for learning. Students can download the online textbook for Class 9 English Beehive on their PCs or mobile phones which can be used anytime, anywhere. With online textbooks, there is no need for students to carry books. Vedantu provides the free PDFs of NCERT textbook for Class 9 English Beehive and all the subjects.

Q3. Which website caters to the most accurate NCERT Solutions for Class 9 English Beehive?

Ans: There are plenty of websites that offer NCERT Solutions for Class 9 English Beehive. However, Vedantu is a popular choice among students for such materials as it offers authentic and 100% accurate NCERT Solutions. Vedantu provides chapter-wise NCERT Solutions for Class 9 English Beehive in the free to download PDF format. These solutions are designed by subject matter excerpts to help students in exam preparation and learning. These are prepared to meet the requirement of study material for doubt clearance. Students can find the solutions to textbook questions in the PDFs for Class 9 English Beehive. These are prepared as per the latest NCERT guidelines and syllabus and are proven to be effective in studies and exam preparation.

Q4. What are the chapters of NCERT Class 9 English Beehive Textbook?

Ans: There are a total of 21 chapters in Class 9 Beehive textbook. The textbook includes the following proses: 

  • Chapter 1: The Fun They Had

  • Chapter 2: The Sound of Music

  • Chapter 3: The Little Girl

  • Chapter 4: A Truly Beautiful Mind

  • Chapter 5: The Snake and The Mirror

  • Chapter 6: My Childhood

  • Chapter 7: Packing

  • Chapter 8: Reach for the Top

  • Chapter 9: The Bond of Love

  • Chapter 10: Kathmandu

  •  Chapter 11: If I Were You

The Poems Included in Class 9 English Beehive are:

  • Chapter 1: The Road Not Taken

  • Chapter 2: Wind

  • Chapter 3: Rain on The Roof

  • Chapter 4: The Lake Isle of Innisfree

  • Chapter 5: A Legend of The Northland

  • Chapter 6: No Men Are Foreign

  • Chapter 7: The Duck and The Kangaroos

  • Chapter 8: On Killing a Tree

  • Chapter 9: The Snake Trying

  • Chapter 10: A Slumber Did My Spirit Seal

Share this with your friends share-image Share